Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for theshunned#16787

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Elementals 1 - $ 580.62 368.93 tix Expand
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur Elementals 0 - $ 580.62 368.93 tix Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Ramp 0 - $ 567.90 328.97 tix Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 6 Standard Jeskai Control 1 - $ 454.12 315.07 tix Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Control 3 - $ 454.12 315.07 tix Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Control 4 - $ 455.29 357.71 tix Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Umori Creatures 4 - $ 315.56 139.43 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 12 PM Qualifier Standard Temur Umori Creatures 0 - $ 233.63 127.47 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 PM Qualifier Standard Bant Ramp 1 - $ 612.27 557.89 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 2 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 3 - $ 154.85 74.32 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 3 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - $ 154.85 74.32 tix Expand
2020-04-12 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 12 — Qualifier 5 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - $ 569.02 468.62 tix Expand
2020-04-11 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 11 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - $ 564.50 482.92 tix Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - $ 622.81 526.43 tix Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 4 Standard Simic Flash 0 - $ 371.16 258.10 tix Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 4 Standard 4c Elementals 1 - $ 455.16 258.05 tix Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 3 - $ 258.04 316.83 tix Expand
2020-04-04 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 4 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Flash 0 - $ 309.70 220.25 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 2 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 3 - $ 100.21 50.91 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Elementals 5 - $ 434.99 250.67 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher