Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for oinkmage#13500

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-27 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 27 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 5 - 302.80 tix $ 454.46 Expand
2020-05-26 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 26 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 302.80 tix $ 454.46 Expand
2020-05-25 MagicFest Online Monday. May 25 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 2 - 302.80 tix $ 454.46 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 0 - 312.45 tix $ 356.67 Expand
2020-04-12 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 12 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 338.98 tix $ 326.80 Expand
2020-04-11 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 11 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 537.79 tix $ 614.05 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 530.78 tix $ 589.42 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 5 - 530.78 tix $ 589.42 Expand
2020-04-04 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 4 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 521.02 tix $ 591.17 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 5 - 333.19 tix $ 330.33 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - 346.72 tix $ 574.14 Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 6 - 312.71 tix $ 337.24 Expand
2020-03-23 MagicFest Online Monday, March 23 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 325.68 tix $ 338.74 Expand