Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for obla_sosa#68673

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 2 - $ 196.74 108.06 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 4 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 2 - $ 95.60 47.35 tix Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 2 - $ 93.96 46.36 tix Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 4 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 0 - $ 94.69 44.01 tix Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 0 - $ 157.77 70.93 tix Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 3 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - $ 166.83 79.95 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 5 - $ 183.66 88.29 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 3 - $ 151.42 70.14 tix Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 3 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - $ 216.70 114.92 tix Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 3 - $ 154.17 71.96 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 2 - $ 216.53 115.68 tix Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 3 - $ 216.00 124.64 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 3 - $ 197.90 114.21 tix Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 5 - $ 106.67 53.08 tix Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 2 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 0 - $ 108.73 56.91 tix Expand
2020-03-23 MagicFest Online Monday, March 23 — Qualifier 3 Standard R 1 - $ 97.37 51.89 tix Expand
2020-03-23 MagicFest Online Monday, March 23 — Qualifier 4 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 3 - $ 109.88 56.26 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher