Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for malseman#85108

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 5 - 367.89 tix $ 522.04 Expand
2020-05-04 MagicFest Online Monday, May 4 — Qualifier 5 Standard Temur Reclamation 0 - 219.68 tix $ 421.86 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 4 - 228.66 tix $ 184.83 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 3 - 295.40 tix $ 270.99 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 AM Qualifier Standard Azorius Control 0 - 300.14 tix $ 249.93 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 PM Qualifier Standard Azorius Control 3 - 293.64 tix $ 273.87 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 AM Qualifier Standard Azorius Control 2 - 293.64 tix $ 273.87 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Dimir Aggro 3 - 88.04 tix $ 172.80 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 247.30 tix $ 202.75 Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 2 Standard Simic Flash 5 - 280.65 tix $ 348.77 Expand
2020-03-28 MagicFest Online Saturday, March 28 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 3 - 241.93 tix $ 221.44 Expand
2020-03-28 MagicFest Online Saturday, March 28 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 2 - 296.06 tix $ 329.25 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Control 3 - 179.63 tix $ 185.32 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 471.82 tix $ 581.03 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 2 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 258.91 tix $ 466.15 Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 487.81 tix $ 557.37 Expand