Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for kokusi76#70582

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 0 - 382.80 tix $ 456.81 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Adventures 1 - 166.25 tix $ 282.59 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Lukka 5 - 382.80 tix $ 456.81 Expand
2020-05-04 MagicFest Online Monday, May 4 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 3 - 380.40 tix $ 453.81 Expand
2020-05-03 MagicFest Online Sunday, May 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 0 - 380.40 tix $ 453.81 Expand
2020-05-03 MagicFest Online Sunday, May 3 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Lukka 2 - 380.40 tix $ 453.81 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 PM Qualifier Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 572.66 tix $ 718.98 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 572.66 tix $ 718.98 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 3 Standard 4c Fires 5 - 348.60 tix $ 378.78 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 460.73 tix $ 588.76 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 480.09 tix $ 604.00 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 527.89 tix $ 620.17 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 527.89 tix $ 620.17 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 519.00 tix $ 616.36 Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard WUG 3 - 531.31 tix $ 631.03 Expand
2020-03-23 MagicFest Online Monday, March 23 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 5 - 539.13 tix $ 634.46 Expand