Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for TurdFerguson#87809

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Elementals 0 - $ 607.15 398.76 tix Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 2 Standard 4c Winota Midrange 0 - $ 339.19 154.35 tix Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jeskai Winota Midrange 2 - $ 389.36 260.10 tix Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Control 2 - $ 460.42 316.16 tix Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Control 3 - $ 345.10 277.73 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Control 3 - $ 353.65 308.48 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 4 Standard Simic ETBs 3 - $ 479.03 296.75 tix Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur ETBs 1 - $ 526.05 309.57 tix Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur ETBs 0 - $ 526.05 309.78 tix Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur ETBs 0 - $ 499.59 302.75 tix Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur ETBs 1 - $ 511.20 313.98 tix Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur ETBs 1 - $ 490.91 306.79 tix Expand
2020-04-04 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 4 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur ETBs 2 - $ 507.43 319.53 tix Expand
2020-04-04 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 4 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Adventures 0 - $ 285.01 168.05 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher