Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for RobFromNewYork#82429

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - $ 612.27 557.89 tix Expand
2020-04-24 MagicFest Online Friday, April 24 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - $ 742.74 572.45 tix Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - $ 622.81 526.81 tix Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - $ 597.54 538.64 tix Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - $ 587.09 520.80 tix Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard Simic ETBs 0 - $ 519.18 381.78 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 582.84 512.55 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 6 - $ 590.14 520.66 tix Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 591.15 506.12 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - $ 573.91 508.96 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - $ 573.91 508.96 tix Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - $ 573.32 472.79 tix Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 593.65 457.50 tix Expand
2020-03-23 MagicFest Online Monday, March 23 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - $ 594.14 483.97 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher