Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Bomberboss#88228

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-04-24 MagicFest Online Friday, April 24 — Qualifier 2 Standard Fires Superfriends 1 - 341.54 tix $ 533.15 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 3 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 2 - 253.49 tix $ 336.47 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 1 Standard Sultai ETBs 0 - 323.62 tix $ 569.17 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 201.62 tix $ 179.13 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 2 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 0 - 264.07 tix $ 311.36 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Blink 2 - 352.87 tix $ 298.64 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Blink 1 - 348.54 tix $ 300.55 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Blink 3 - 348.54 tix $ 300.55 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Blink 3 - 348.54 tix $ 300.55 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - 343.66 tix $ 572.72 Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 3 Standard Simic ETBs 3 - 233.35 tix $ 416.65 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 3 Standard Simic Flash 1 - 199.99 tix $ 295.01 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 2 Standard Simic Flash 2 - 303.14 tix $ 406.37 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 442.99 tix $ 559.45 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 442.99 tix $ 559.45 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - 321.29 tix $ 554.36 Expand