Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Bloody#77108

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-02 MagicFest Online Saturday, May 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Cycling 5 - 60.88 tix $ 196.23 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 4 Standard Jeskai Cycling 5 - 53.43 tix $ 193.29 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 2 Standard Jeskai Cycling 5 - 53.43 tix $ 193.29 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 3 Standard Jeskai Cycling 5 - 53.43 tix $ 193.29 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 5 Standard 4c Umori Creatures 1 - 129.15 tix $ 229.27 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 5 Standard Esper Control 1 - 314.79 tix $ 339.71 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 4 Standard Esper Dance 3 - 198.39 tix $ 224.87 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - 385.37 tix $ 368.72 Expand
2020-04-11 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 11 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 406.68 tix $ 367.07 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 536.97 tix $ 609.53 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 0 - 52.40 tix $ 86.75 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 546.37 tix $ 583.97 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 546.37 tix $ 583.97 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 538.63 tix $ 574.25 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 538.78 tix $ 575.15 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 522.02 tix $ 593.14 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 0 - 47.32 tix $ 136.70 Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 520.80 tix $ 587.09 Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur Reclamation 0 - 280.44 tix $ 427.63 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 2 Standard Sultai Midrange 3 - 335.76 tix $ 577.98 Expand