Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Antonino#04000

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 1 Standard Jeskai Lukka 4 - 359.88 tix $ 479.85 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 5 Standard Temur Reclamation 2 - 361.37 tix $ 511.28 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 2 - 78.08 tix $ 167.58 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 PM Qualifier Standard Obosh Sacrifice 1 - 79.03 tix $ 167.71 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 5 Standard Simic Flash 5 - 244.68 tix $ 350.86 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Blink 5 - 348.51 tix $ 297.24 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Simic Flash 1 - 185.54 tix $ 281.40 Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Simic Flash 0 - 186.70 tix $ 286.15 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Simic Flash 5 - 299.13 tix $ 376.14 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 1 - 336.21 tix $ 299.09 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 2 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 3 - 63.66 tix $ 112.05 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 3 - 63.66 tix $ 112.05 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 3 - 63.66 tix $ 112.05 Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 2 - 65.46 tix $ 113.41 Expand