Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for moksha#55797

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-26 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 26 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 291.56 tix $ 431.15 Expand
2020-05-04 MagicFest Online Monday, May 4 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Lukka 5 - 302.25 tix $ 454.77 Expand
2020-05-03 MagicFest Online Sunday, May 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard 4c Lukka 2 - 308.37 tix $ 506.04 Expand
2020-05-03 MagicFest Online Sunday, May 3 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Lukka 4 - 304.83 tix $ 438.83 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Black Obosh Sacrifice 3 - 49.64 tix $ 80.78 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 PM Qualifier Standard Temur Umori Creatures 2 - 127.47 tix $ 233.63 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 PM Qualifier Standard Temur Umori Creatures 1 - 127.47 tix $ 233.63 Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 552.08 tix $ 606.03 Expand
2020-04-25 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur Reclamation 1 - 370.76 tix $ 522.58 Expand
2020-04-25 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 25 — Qualifier 5 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 570.69 tix $ 705.87 Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Control 5 - 322.90 tix $ 397.32 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 324.32 tix $ 383.06 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 251.05 tix $ 191.73 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 2 - 201.68 tix $ 179.43 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 197.63 tix $ 179.43 Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 3 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 1 - 236.96 tix $ 311.59 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 3 - 321.30 tix $ 556.27 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Elementals 0 - 233.67 tix $ 421.87 Expand