Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for lukas261997#57486

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-27 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard WUBR 5 - 18.03 tix $ 79.80 Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Adventures 0 - 176.13 tix $ 306.91 Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Elementals 5 - 374.26 tix $ 586.57 Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 525.87 tix $ 640.29 Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Adventures 3 - 164.28 tix $ 295.05 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Black Obosh Sacrifice 1 - 48.30 tix $ 81.47 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Adventures 3 - 162.08 tix $ 283.79 Expand
2020-05-04 MagicFest Online Monday, May 4 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 3 - 260.56 tix $ 258.09 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Black Obosh Sacrifice 5 - 49.64 tix $ 80.78 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 12 PM Qualifier Standard 4c Umori Creatures 0 - 49.95 tix $ 189.82 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 AM Qualifier Standard Temur Reclamation 0 - 320.52 tix $ 465.79 Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 337.94 tix $ 396.67 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jeskai Fires 5 - 316.23 tix $ 325.29 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Flash 0 - 281.34 tix $ 468.45 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 5 - 535.73 tix $ 669.53 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 4 - 207.89 tix $ 179.28 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 1 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 2 - 278.53 tix $ 314.33 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 537.86 tix $ 630.85 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 530.54 tix $ 634.97 Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 529.85 tix $ 630.21 Expand