Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for hasa_west#37255

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 6 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 0 - $ 155.60 61.90 tix Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Winota Midrange 1 - $ 464.88 441.58 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 PM Qualifier Standard Jeskai Winota Midrange 1 - $ 468.34 433.37 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Jeskai Fires 2 - $ 405.53 348.55 tix Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 5 Standard 4c Cycling 3 - $ 94.32 36.99 tix Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - $ 412.77 367.30 tix Expand
2020-04-25 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 25 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Fires 0 - $ 419.43 386.53 tix Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 5 - $ 325.12 316.20 tix Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 1 Standard Rakdos Aggro 2 - $ 194.57 100.61 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - $ 321.72 326.78 tix Expand
2020-04-11 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 11 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - $ 328.10 349.44 tix Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 1 - $ 362.72 383.95 tix Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 1 - $ 339.14 349.30 tix Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Flash 0 - $ 403.58 232.20 tix Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Flash 0 - $ 454.73 289.20 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Flash 5 - $ 408.06 240.18 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 1 - $ 85.24 31.20 tix Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Flash 1 - $ 306.42 232.56 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 1 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 3 - $ 324.97 252.40 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard URG 2 - $ 422.25 294.00 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher