Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for blackchocobo#70619

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Mono-Red Obosh 0 - 38.28 tix $ 34.60 Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 5 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 0 - 76.45 tix $ 158.57 Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 4 Standard Gruul Midrange 1 - 121.01 tix $ 193.79 Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 4 Standard Gruul Midrange 0 - 145.80 tix $ 194.80 Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 5 Standard Gruul Midrange 0 - 145.97 tix $ 195.85 Expand
2020-05-04 MagicFest Online Monday, May 4 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 354.49 tix $ 441.31 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 1 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 3 - 74.83 tix $ 164.19 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 4 - 98.47 tix $ 178.92 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 2 Standard 4c Cycling 3 - 38.66 tix $ 194.75 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard Sultai Ramp 1 - 364.60 tix $ 615.65 Expand
2020-04-12 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 12 — Qualifier 5 Standard Bant Ramp 5 - 523.36 tix $ 622.58 Expand
2020-04-11 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 11 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 540.68 tix $ 617.07 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 2 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 1 - 46.44 tix $ 92.97 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 0 - 138.18 tix $ 224.02 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - 133.06 tix $ 220.18 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 5 - 115.60 tix $ 214.18 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 333.70 tix $ 537.08 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 0 - 112.70 tix $ 199.48 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - 109.55 tix $ 198.04 Expand