Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for armlx#67205

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Obosh 5 - 31.66 tix $ 39.49 Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Obosh 1 - 31.66 tix $ 39.49 Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 0 - 381.10 tix $ 465.20 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 3 Standard 4c Cycling 0 - 14.44 tix $ 85.79 Expand
2020-05-03 MagicFest Online Sunday, May 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 363.38 tix $ 435.08 Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 5 - 337.86 tix $ 400.10 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 3 Standard Orzhov Lurrus 2 - 177.67 tix $ 214.15 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 538.64 tix $ 597.54 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 5 - 109.59 tix $ 200.37 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 3 - 343.85 tix $ 572.68 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 313.77 tix $ 342.93 Expand