Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Vertov64#47282

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 364.77 tix $ 438.82 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 276.76 tix $ 253.13 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 PM Qualifier Standard 4c Ramp 1 - 590.47 tix $ 771.46 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Control 2 - 234.41 tix $ 187.70 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 498.75 tix $ 622.19 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 512.50 tix $ 621.57 Expand
2020-04-12 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 12 — Qualifier 5 Standard Azorius Blink 1 - 282.44 tix $ 239.38 Expand
2020-04-11 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 11 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Blink 0 - 286.52 tix $ 238.36 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 526.81 tix $ 622.81 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Blink 1 - 325.32 tix $ 272.73 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Blink 4 - 323.37 tix $ 268.72 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 2 Standard Simic ETBs 0 - 397.91 tix $ 524.75 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Blink 1 - 322.86 tix $ 267.07 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Simic ETBs 1 - 400.96 tix $ 525.60 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Blink 2 - 330.97 tix $ 276.20 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 2 - 330.97 tix $ 276.20 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 3 - 327.03 tix $ 275.32 Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 1 - 379.53 tix $ 303.82 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 2 - 259.60 tix $ 246.43 Expand