Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for VarpCZ#16722

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Adventures 1 - 161.16 tix $ 283.98 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 2 Standard Mono-Black Obosh Sacrifice 2 - 51.17 tix $ 81.10 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Temur Reclamation 2 - 179.71 tix $ 382.65 Expand
2020-04-24 MagicFest Online Friday, April 24 — Qualifier 1 Standard Fires Superfriends 2 - 533.34 tix $ 693.90 Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 1 Standard Fires Superfriends 4 - 537.34 tix $ 695.46 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 1 Standard Rakdos Lurrus 4 - 149.00 tix $ 257.98 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 5 - 201.68 tix $ 179.43 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 5 - 311.14 tix $ 432.35 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 4 - 326.16 tix $ 431.14 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 516.79 tix $ 583.56 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Sultai Midrange 5 - 319.62 tix $ 553.87 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 2 Standard Simic Flash 0 - 312.27 tix $ 379.11 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 0 - 324.32 tix $ 437.60 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Reclamation 4 - 319.96 tix $ 434.91 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Reclamation 4 - 319.96 tix $ 434.91 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 4 - 319.96 tix $ 434.91 Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 474.97 tix $ 597.84 Expand