Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Twizzler2323#11987

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 5 Standard 4c Fires 3 - $ 410.32 313.06 tix Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 2 Standard 4c Control 2 - $ 281.99 261.67 tix Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 2 Standard 4c Control 3 - $ 386.44 322.21 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 PM Qualifier Standard 4c Control 1 - $ 386.63 316.27 tix Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 5 Standard 4c Fires 3 - $ 553.02 500.32 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 5 Standard 4c Fires 2 - $ 503.63 481.75 tix Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 5 Standard UBG 2 - $ 636.52 329.94 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 5 Standard Sultai Midrange 3 - $ 635.72 334.16 tix Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 2 Standard Sultai ETBs 2 - $ 558.12 328.35 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 2 - $ 152.72 72.26 tix Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Esper Dance 3 - $ 243.03 199.99 tix Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 1 - $ 326.89 304.00 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher