Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for ThatOneBearBarry#11053

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Cycling 0 - 36.53 tix $ 196.04 Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Adventures 1 - 161.86 tix $ 307.12 Expand
2020-05-06 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 6 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Lukka 0 - 315.42 tix $ 458.95 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 1 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 506.55 tix $ 598.40 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 556.49 tix $ 678.63 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 1 - 308.23 tix $ 453.52 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 PM Qualifier Standard Temur Reclamation 0 - 307.59 tix $ 454.94 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 338.76 tix $ 583.48 Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 1 - 317.90 tix $ 476.26 Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 1 Standard 4c Winota Midrange 2 - 147.93 tix $ 347.02 Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 1 Standard UR 1 - 128.93 tix $ 182.50 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 1 Standard Dimir Control 4 - 18.94 tix $ 107.88 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 512.41 tix $ 620.52 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Reclamation 2 - 278.34 tix $ 438.56 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 526.81 tix $ 622.81 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 538.64 tix $ 597.54 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 3 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 0 - 74.34 tix $ 154.32 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 538.64 tix $ 597.54 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 522.02 tix $ 593.14 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 1 Standard Simic ETBs 0 - 366.47 tix $ 504.54 Expand