Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Sandrone#63260

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 380.08 tix $ 462.57 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Lukka 3 - 380.27 tix $ 465.62 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jeskai Lukka 1 - 376.55 tix $ 449.55 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 5 Standard Azorious Lukka 1 - 320.36 tix $ 298.11 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 1 Standard Jeskai Lukka 5 - 381.18 tix $ 479.22 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 2 - 374.46 tix $ 538.56 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 4 - 324.28 tix $ 483.39 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 PM Qualifier Standard Temur Reclamation 2 - 320.99 tix $ 480.51 Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorious Control 4 - 344.68 tix $ 286.41 Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorious Control 4 - 297.42 tix $ 231.95 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 2 Standard Simic Flash 3 - 256.70 tix $ 375.26 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 260.60 tix $ 214.84 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 261.59 tix $ 197.13 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Flash 0 - 241.30 tix $ 374.58 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 2 - 253.09 tix $ 197.04 Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Flash 2 - 297.15 tix $ 402.10 Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 523.75 tix $ 594.09 Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Blink 5 - 343.21 tix $ 297.93 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Blink 0 - 331.64 tix $ 296.02 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Blink 3 - 336.21 tix $ 299.09 Expand