Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Pride1of7#55733

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur ETBs 1 - 352.77 tix $ 513.87 Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Blink 0 - 317.99 tix $ 274.48 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 0 - 45.86 tix $ 98.22 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 528.11 tix $ 612.12 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 1 - 332.05 tix $ 331.34 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 2 - 320.93 tix $ 327.88 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 481.16 tix $ 580.29 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - 343.85 tix $ 572.68 Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 457.22 tix $ 564.15 Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - 296.35 tix $ 340.37 Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - 311.73 tix $ 335.96 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 4 - 308.27 tix $ 342.72 Expand