Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for LunchFisk#89378

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 6 Standard Temur Elementals 0 - 415.49 tix $ 609.05 Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jeskai Lukka 0 - 363.38 tix $ 435.08 Expand
2020-05-04 MagicFest Online Monday, May 4 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Lukka 0 - 311.19 tix $ 342.70 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard 4c Cycling 1 - 29.04 tix $ 83.39 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 5 Standard WB 1 - 57.90 tix $ 123.90 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 2 Standard Temur Reclamation 0 - 320.52 tix $ 465.79 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 PM Qualifier Standard Fires Superfriends 2 - 317.44 tix $ 382.90 Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 0 - 79.03 tix $ 167.71 Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 4 Standard Esper Control 3 - 321.00 tix $ 321.33 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - 327.76 tix $ 365.22 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 5 Standard 4c Ramp 3 - 520.20 tix $ 575.46 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 4 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - 77.66 tix $ 163.01 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 245.01 tix $ 179.43 Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - 117.81 tix $ 218.02 Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 3 Standard 4c Ramp 1 - 508.19 tix $ 604.84 Expand
2020-04-05 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 5 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 1 - 327.15 tix $ 320.94 Expand
2020-04-04 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 4 — Qualifier 2 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 2 - 121.98 tix $ 229.12 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 311.97 tix $ 211.44 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard 4c Ramp 2 - 534.15 tix $ 663.81 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Flash 0 - 287.91 tix $ 424.62 Expand