Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Keldoran#20409

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jeskai Control 0 - $ 460.84 294.14 tix Expand
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Control 5 - $ 460.84 294.14 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 PM Qualifier Standard Orzhov Sacrifice 2 - $ 210.48 151.47 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 PM Qualifier Standard Orzhov Sacrifice 2 - $ 210.48 151.47 tix Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 2 - $ 167.71 79.03 tix Expand
2020-04-26 MagicFest Online Sunday, April 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Orzhov Sacrifice 4 - $ 132.81 74.56 tix Expand
2020-04-24 MagicFest Online Friday, April 24 — Qualifier 4 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 2 - $ 82.83 43.76 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Control 1 - $ 352.33 300.26 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 1 Standard W 2 - $ 143.56 52.87 tix Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 3 - $ 93.78 22.10 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 4 - $ 90.33 44.15 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 4 Standard Izzet Flash 0 - $ 173.97 187.84 tix Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 4 Standard Boros Aggro 5 - $ 121.07 43.01 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher