Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Kaiman#66528

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 5 Standard Jeskai Control 2 - $ 473.12 361.18 tix Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 605.30 535.58 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 PM Qualifier Standard Bant Ramp 1 - $ 612.27 557.89 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 604.98 552.07 tix Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Reclamation 3 - $ 437.52 305.05 tix Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 736.65 575.05 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 731.90 579.20 tix Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Control 2 - $ 347.38 300.29 tix Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 1 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 4 - $ 257.98 149.00 tix Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - $ 623.96 526.82 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 1 Standard Simic Flash 1 - $ 321.80 204.29 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 1 Standard Sultai Midrange 3 - $ 542.59 312.58 tix Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Sultai Midrange 2 - $ 520.37 279.99 tix Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - $ 549.20 313.81 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 1 Standard UBG 3 - $ 507.96 282.58 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - $ 507.96 282.58 tix Expand
2020-03-28 MagicFest Online Saturday, March 28 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 1 - $ 341.16 300.85 tix Expand
2020-03-28 MagicFest Online Saturday, March 28 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - $ 508.82 267.07 tix Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 2 - $ 556.27 321.30 tix Expand
2020-03-27 MagicFest Online Friday, March 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 2 - $ 342.04 297.42 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher