Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Islandisking#91212

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-27 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 27 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 528.33 tix $ 576.21 Expand
2020-05-08 MagicFest Online Friday, May 8 — Qualifier 3 Standard 4c Cycling 1 - 18.45 tix $ 25.29 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 4 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 509.62 tix $ 608.61 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 2 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 509.62 tix $ 608.61 Expand
2020-05-01 MagicFest Online Friday, May 1 — Qualifer 3 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 509.62 tix $ 608.61 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 535.58 tix $ 605.30 Expand
2020-04-29 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 29 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 3 - 561.78 tix $ 606.67 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 AM Qualifier Standard WBG 1 - 167.41 tix $ 361.93 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 PM Qualifier Standard WBG 0 - 171.99 tix $ 368.86 Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 2 Standard 5c Fires 2 - 290.40 tix $ 445.91 Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 2 Standard Rakdos Lurrus 2 - 126.24 tix $ 214.29 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorious Flash 0 - 129.97 tix $ 158.45 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 2 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 3 - 75.13 tix $ 171.46 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 3 - 288.17 tix $ 219.58 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 254.50 tix $ 193.98 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 263.92 tix $ 193.46 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 0 - 263.92 tix $ 193.46 Expand
2020-04-08 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 8 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 255.89 tix $ 193.83 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 4 - 249.86 tix $ 194.68 Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 2 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 253.73 tix $ 196.70 Expand