Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for FL_#09787

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-05-27 MagicFest Online Wednesday, May 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Temur Adventures 2 - 166.40 tix $ 273.14 Expand
2020-05-26 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 26 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Adventures 3 - 167.99 tix $ 274.65 Expand
2020-04-30 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 30 — Qualifier 4 Standard 4c Fires 3 - 303.74 tix $ 358.44 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 6 PM Qualifier Standard 4c Fires 2 - 317.65 tix $ 357.27 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Adventures 5 - 162.57 tix $ 264.56 Expand
2020-04-10 MagicFest Online Friday, April 10 — Qualifier 3 Standard Temur Adventures 1 - 166.85 tix $ 262.86 Expand
2020-04-09 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 9 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur Adventures 0 - 173.83 tix $ 259.20 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Jeskai Fires 2 - 328.08 tix $ 326.74 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 3 - 312.67 tix $ 328.48 Expand
2020-03-30 MagicFest Online Monday. March 30 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Fires 2 - 309.80 tix $ 329.24 Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Fires 6 - 338.44 tix $ 358.57 Expand
2020-03-23 MagicFest Online Monday, March 23 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mono-Red Aggro 0 - 55.22 tix $ 101.66 Expand