Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Cachyrulo#68603

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-05-07 MagicFest Online Thursday. May 7 — Qualifier 1 Standard 4c Cycling 0 - $ 87.54 32.14 tix Expand
2020-05-05 MagicFest Online Tuesday, May 5 — Qualifier 2 Standard 4c Cycling 2 - $ 84.40 30.81 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 AM Qualifier Standard Mono-Black Obosh Sacrifice 2 - $ 81.10 51.17 tix Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 2 Standard Sultai Ramp 1 - $ 636.82 367.71 tix Expand
2020-04-24 MagicFest Online Friday, April 24 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jund Sacrifice 1 - $ 273.05 137.86 tix Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 2 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 2 - $ 171.49 80.60 tix Expand
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 1 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 4 - $ 269.60 146.51 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 2 Standard Obosh Sacrifice 3 - $ 186.98 104.78 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 2 Standard Rakdos Sacrifice 1 - $ 153.18 67.49 tix Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 2 Standard Sultai Midrange 2 - $ 562.29 324.94 tix Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 2 Standard Jund Sacrifice 1 - $ 279.12 123.91 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher