Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Bohnz#31367

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Online) Price (Paper) View Deck
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Esper Control 0 - 362.57 tix $ 360.99 Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 AM Qualifier Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 368.74 tix $ 613.79 Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 289.89 tix $ 265.11 Expand
2020-04-25 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 25 — Qualifier 5 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 485.44 tix $ 628.77 Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mardu Lurrus 3 - 117.40 tix $ 233.88 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Control 0 - 221.32 tix $ 299.42 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 5 Standard Mardu Lurrus 3 - 119.37 tix $ 233.40 Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Control 0 - 220.25 tix $ 295.22 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 186.57 tix $ 182.88 Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 5 Standard Azorius Control 1 - 186.61 tix $ 182.16 Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - 459.11 tix $ 572.12 Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 2 - 197.95 tix $ 184.02 Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - 412.07 tix $ 541.91 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - 418.96 tix $ 551.91 Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 298.78 tix $ 568.98 Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 267.41 tix $ 468.79 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - 461.73 tix $ 563.41 Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Esper Hero 1 - 279.73 tix $ 320.44 Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - 292.72 tix $ 522.58 Expand
2020-03-28 MagicFest Online Saturday, March 28 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - 277.97 tix $ 521.71 Expand