Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for Bohnz#31367

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 9 AM Qualifier Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - $ 613.79 368.74 tix Expand
2020-04-28 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 28 — 3 AM Qualifier Standard Esper Control 0 - $ 360.99 362.57 tix Expand
2020-04-27 MagicFest Online Monday, April 27 — Qualifier 1 Standard Azorius Control 1 - $ 265.11 289.89 tix Expand
2020-04-25 MagicFest Online Saturday, April 25 — Qualifier 5 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - $ 628.77 485.44 tix Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 1 Standard Mardu Sacrifice 3 - $ 233.88 117.40 tix Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 5 Standard Mardu Sacrifice 3 - $ 233.40 119.37 tix Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 4 Standard Jeskai Control 0 - $ 299.42 221.32 tix Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 1 Standard Jeskai Control 0 - $ 295.22 220.25 tix Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 1 - $ 182.88 186.57 tix Expand
2020-04-14 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 14 — Qualifier 5 Standard Azorius Control 1 - $ 182.16 186.61 tix Expand
2020-04-13 MagicFest Online Monday, April 13 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 2 - $ 572.12 459.11 tix Expand
2020-04-07 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 7 — Qualifier 3 Standard Azorius Control 2 - $ 184.02 197.95 tix Expand
2020-04-03 MagicFest Online Friday, April 3 — Qualifier 3 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - $ 541.91 412.07 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - $ 568.98 298.78 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 1 Standard Bant Ramp 4 - $ 551.91 418.96 tix Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - $ 468.79 267.41 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Esper Hero 1 - $ 320.44 279.73 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 2 Standard Bant Ramp 1 - $ 563.41 461.73 tix Expand
2020-03-29 MagicFest Online Sunday, March 29 — Qualifier 4 Standard Sultai Midrange 0 - $ 522.58 292.72 tix Expand
2020-03-28 MagicFest Online Saturday, March 28 — Qualifier 3 Standard Sultai Midrange 1 - $ 521.71 277.97 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher