Browse > Home / Decks / Players

Recent Tournament Finishes for AlkiorIncognito#97237

Expand Decks

Date Event Format Deck Finish Price (Tabletop) Price (MTGO) View Deck
2020-04-23 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 23 — Qualifier 5 Standard 5c Fires 0 - $ 357.98 296.66 tix Expand
2020-04-22 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 22 — Qualifier 5 Standard 5c Fires 3 - $ 354.08 294.03 tix Expand
2020-04-21 MagicFest Online Tuesday, April 21 — Qualifier 5 Standard 5c Fires 4 - $ 353.72 296.22 tix Expand
2020-04-20 MagicFest Online Monday, April 20 — Qualifier 5 Standard 5c Fires 2 - $ 350.17 297.45 tix Expand
2020-04-06 MagicFest Online Monday, April 6 — Qualifier 4 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 0 - $ 316.87 258.93 tix Expand
2020-04-02 MagicFest Online Thursday, April 2 — Qualifier 4 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 1 - $ 311.74 255.71 tix Expand
2020-04-01 MagicFest Online Wednesday, April 1 — Qualifier 4 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 0 - $ 312.69 245.86 tix Expand
2020-03-31 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 31 — Qualifier 4 Standard Four-Color Superfriends 1 - $ 312.03 240.55 tix Expand
2020-03-26 MagicFest Online Thursday, March 26 — Qualifier 4 Standard Temur Adventures 2 - $ 281.10 208.84 tix Expand
2020-03-25 MagicFest Online Wednesday, March 25 — Qualifier 4 Standard Azorius Control 0 - $ 179.68 200.65 tix Expand
2020-03-24 MagicFest Online Tuesday, March 24 — Qualifier 4 Standard Bant Ramp 0 - $ 595.34 469.72 tix Expand

Layout Footer

Never miss important MTG news again!

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Discord
  • YouTube

Price Preference

Default Price Switcher