The following cards are not available on Magic: the Gathering Arena: ["Dinrova Horror", "Mnemonic Wall", "Mulldrifter", "Stonehorn Dignitary", "Compulsive Research", "Rolling Thunder", "Condescend", "Crop Rotation", "Dispel", "Ephemerate", "Ghostly Flicker", "Moment's Peace", "Mystical Teachings", "Prohibit", "Weather the Storm", "Arcum's Astrolabe", "Expedition Map", "Prophetic Prism", "Ash Barrens", "Bojuka Bog", "Snow-Covered Forest", "Snow-Covered Island", "Snow-Covered Plains", "Urza's Mine", "Urza's Power Plant", "Urza's Tower", "Stonehorn Dignitary", "Dispel", "Ancient Grudge", "Blue Elemental Blast", "Electrickery", "Lone Missionary", "Red Elemental Blast", "Serene Heart"]

Export Deck to Magic: the Gathering Arena

You can copy the decklist below and import it into Magic: the Gathering Arena. See below for detailed instructions.

Detailed Magic Arena Importing Instructions

1. Copy the decklist above to your clipboard by highlighting it, right clicking, and choosing Copy.

2. Open Magic: the Gathering Arena. Choose the "Deck" menu and click "Import" on the bottom. It will import the decklist currently in your clipboard.

3. Your deck will be imported as "Imported Deck." There may be a number after it if you have imported multiple decks (e.g. Imported Deck (2)).

4. Double Click the Imported Deck. On the right, you can rename the deck. Any cards you don't own will be highlighted in Red. Be sure to replace those cards or craft them with Wildcards.

5. And you're done! You can now modify the deck to your liking or jump into a game!