The following cards are not available on Magic: the Gathering Arena: ["Delver of Secrets", "Tarmogoyf", "True-Name Nemesis", "Wrenn and Six", "Fiery Islet", "Flooded Strand", "Misty Rainforest", "Polluted Delta", "Tropical Island", "Volcanic Island", "Wasteland", "Wooded Foothills", "Brainstorm", "Daze", "Force of Will", "Lightning Bolt", "Magmatic Sinkhole", "Spell Snare", "Vapor Snag", "Ponder", "Winter Orb", "Abrade", "Crop Rotation", "Destructive Revelry", "Force of Negation", "Hydroblast", "Pyroblast", "Submerge", "Surgical Extraction", "Rough // Tumble", "Karakas"]

Export Deck to Magic: the Gathering Arena

You can copy the decklist below and import it into Magic: the Gathering Arena. See below for detailed instructions.

Detailed Magic Arena Importing Instructions

1. Copy the decklist above to your clipboard by highlighting it, right clicking, and choosing Copy.

2. Open Magic: the Gathering Arena. Choose the "Deck" menu and click "Import" on the bottom. It will import the decklist currently in your clipboard.

3. Your deck will be imported as "Imported Deck." There may be a number after it if you have imported multiple decks (e.g. Imported Deck (2)).

4. Double Click the Imported Deck. On the right, you can rename the deck. Any cards you don't own will be highlighted in Red. Be sure to replace those cards or craft them with Wildcards.

5. And you're done! You can now modify the deck to your liking or jump into a game!